Athletics Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity vs. Episcopal High School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. St John’s School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer 8th vs. Annunciation Orthodox School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. John Cooper (Away)
John Cooper School
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. St John’s School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer 7th vs. Annunciation Orthodox School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. John Cooper (Away)
John Cooper School
Wed, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Soccer Soccer 8th vs. Second Baptist School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Houston Christian High School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Awty International School (Away)
Awty International School
Sat, Feb 5
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park