Athletics Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Track & Field - Varsity (Away)
-
John Cooper School
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Golf - Middle School (Away)
Hermann Park
Golf - Varsity
Blackhorse Golf Course
Softball - Varsity vs. Houston Christian High School (Away)
Houston Christian High School
Wed, Apr 10
Tennis - Middle School (Away)
Kinkaid School The
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis - Middle School
Chancellors
Wed, Apr 17
Track & Field - Middle School (Away)
Awty International
Thu, Apr 18
MS Lacrosse - Blue vs. St. John's School (Away)
River Oaks Baptist School
Fri, Apr 19
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Fort Worth
Sat, Apr 20
Track & Field - Varsity (Away)
-
St. John's School
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Softball - Middle School
-
MS Lacrosse - Blue
-
Wed, Apr 24
Golf - Varsity (Away)
Golf Club of Houston
Thu, Apr 25
Track & Field - Varsity
-
Houston Christian High School
Softball - Middle School
-
MS Lacrosse - Blue
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Track & Field - Varsity
-
Dallas, TX
Tennis - Varsity (Away)
-
Dallas, TX
Softball - Varsity
-
Fort Worth
Sat, May 4