Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Soccer Soccer 6th vs. St John’s School (Away)
St John’s School
Thu, Dec 5
Basketball Basketball - 6th vs. St John’s School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. St John’s School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. St John’s School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 4