Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. Second Baptist School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. Second Baptist School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer - Varsity - IWA vs Concordia Lutheran
-
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. John Cooper (Away)
John Cooper School
Wed, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Soccer Soccer 6th vs. Awty International School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Thu, Jan 16
Basketball Basketball - 6th vs. Presbyterian School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer 7th vs. Kinkaid School (Away)
Kinkaid School
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. Presbyterian School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer 8th vs. Kinkaid School (Away)
Kinkaid School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Concordia Lutheran (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. Presbyterian School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 22
Soccer Soccer 7th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Soccer Soccer 8th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity vs. Awty International School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24