Charger Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. St John’s School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. St John’s School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity vs. Aldine High School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Aldine High School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Soccer Soccer 7th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Away)
St Francis Episcopal School
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. Second Baptist School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Beaumont Kelly (Home)
Duchesne Seminary Field
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. Second Baptist School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5