Athletics Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 6
Basketball Basketball - 6th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Away)
St Francis Episcopal School
Thu, Jan 7
Soccer Soccer 7th vs. John Cooper (Away)
John Cooper School
Soccer Soccer 8th vs. John Cooper (Away)
John Cooper School
Fri, Jan 8
Soccer Soccer 6th vs. River Oaks Baptist School (Away)
River Oaks Baptist School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Houston Christian High School (Away)
Houston Christian High School
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 13
Soccer Soccer 6th vs. Presbyterian School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Fri, Jan 15
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. St John’s School CANCELLED (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Basketball Basketball - 6th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer 7th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Soccer Soccer 8th vs. St Francis Episcopal School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Episcopal High School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Episcopal High School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Awty International School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity vs. Awty International School
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Awty International School (Home)
Duchesne Academy - Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 6