Duchesne Events Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Career Day
-
Cameron Theater, Jones Gallery and Annex
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Alumnae First Friday Mass
-
White House
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, May 3
Upper School Pop Concert
The Harry S. and Isabel C. Cameron Theatre
Thu, May 4
Parents' Association: Liz Sullivan Presentation
-
Wilkinson Family Library
Houston Area Alumnae Reception
-
Knoll | 2229 San Felipe, Suite 900 |Houston, TX 77019
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Front Page Events