Duchesne Events Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Used Uniform Sale
-
Mater's Hallway
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Concert for Uganda
6:30 PM Dinner (Fine Arts Lobby), 7:00 PM Concert (Cameron Theatre)
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Community E-cycling Day
-
Library Visitor Parking Lot
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Jan 25
Wine Cellar Event for Extravaganza
-
Spec's Downtown, 2410 Smith Street
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Upper School Father-Daughter Dinner Dance
-
The Houston Racquet Club
Sun, Jan 29
Catholic Schools Week Mass
-
The Regis School of the Sacred Heart
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Faculty Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Jones Gallery
Parents' Association Presentation - Dr. Sameer Hinduja
-
Cameron Theatre
Fri, Feb 3
Alumnae First Friday Mass
-
White House
Sat, Feb 4
Upper School Semiformal Dance
-
Fine Arts Building

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Front Page Events