All School Calendar

For the 2017 - 2018 Preliminary Calendar, please click here.

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Tue, Mar 28
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Mar 29
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Thu, Mar 30
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Fri, Mar 31
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Career Day
-
Cameron Theater, Jones Gallery and Annex
Mon, Apr 3
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Tue, Apr 4
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Apr 5
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Tue, Apr 11
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Wed, Apr 12
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Thu, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Upper School Prom
-
Fifty-Two Twenty-Six Elm (5226 Elm Street)
Sat, Apr 22
Alum Mini Retreat
-
White House and Chapel
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Upper School Mother-Daughter Mass & May Crowning - DRESS UNIFORM
-
The Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, May 3
Upper School Pop Concert
The Harry S. and Isabel C. Cameron Theatre
Thu, May 4
Parents' Association: Liz Sullivan Presentation
-
Wilkinson Family Library
Houston Area Alumnae Reception
-
Knoll | 2229 San Felipe, Suite 900 |Houston, TX 77019
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Duchesne Public Calendar (All School)