All School Calendar

For the 2017 - 2018 Preliminary Calendar, please click here.

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Catholic Schools Week Mass
-
The Regis School of the Sacred Heart
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Faculty Staff Appreciation Breakfast
-
Mater's Alcove
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Faculty Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Jones Gallery
Parents' Association Presentation - Dr. Sameer Hinduja
-
Cameron Theatre
Fri, Feb 3
Alumnae First Friday Mass
-
White House
Sat, Feb 4
Upper School Semiformal Dance
-
Fine Arts Building
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Alumnae Meeting and Presentation
-
White House
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred
Thu, Feb 23
All-School Musical: The Wizard of Oz
-
Harry S. and Isabel C. Cameron Theatre
Fri, Feb 24
All-School Musical: The Wizard of Oz
-
Harry S. and Isabel C. Cameron Theatre
Sat, Feb 25
All-School Musical: The Wizard of Oz
-
Harry S. and Isabel C. Cameron Theatre
Sun, Feb 26
All-School Musical: The Wizard of Oz
Harry S. and Isabel C. Cameron Theatre
Tue, Feb 28
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Duchesne Public Calendar (All School)