All School Calendar

For the 2017 - 2018 Preliminary Calendar, please click here.

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
All-School Musical: The Wizard of Oz
Harry S. and Isabel C. Cameron Theatre
Tue, Feb 28
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Tue, Mar 7
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
Tue, Mar 21
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
Parents' Association Meeting and Presentation
-
Schuhmacher Godfrey Dining Hall
Wed, Mar 22
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
Thu, Mar 23
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
Fri, Mar 24
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
Sat, Mar 25
Alumnae Mini Retreat
-
The Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart and White House
Extravaganza
-
Marriott Marquis Houston
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Tue, Mar 28
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Mar 29
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Thu, Mar 30
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Fri, Mar 31
Lenten Food Drive
Mater's Hallway
LS Art Show
Jones Gallery
Sr. Karam's Used Book Sale
Dining Hall Hallway
Career Day
-
Cameron Theater, Jones Gallery and Annex
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Duchesne Public Calendar (All School)