All School Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Used Uniform Sale
-
Mater's Hallway
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Concert for Uganda
6:30 PM Dinner (Fine Arts Lobby), 7:00 PM Concert (Cameron Theatre)
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Admissions Tour
-
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Community E-cycling Day
-
Library Visitor Parking Lot
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred
Wed, Jan 18
Keepers of the Flame "Sweets with the Sisters"
-
Heart of the Campus (Chapel and Gallery, if bad weather)
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Parent Prayer Group
-
Burguières Family Chapel of the Sacred Heart
Wed, Jan 25
Women of the World Art Show Reception
-
Jones Gallery
Wine Cellar Event for Extravaganza
-
Spec's Downtown, 2410 Smith Street
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Catholic Schools Week Mass
-
The Regis School of the Sacred Heart
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Faculty Staff Appreciation Breakfast
-
Mater's Alcove
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Faculty Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Jones Gallery
Parents' Association Presentation - Dr. Sameer Hinduja
-
Cameron Theatre
Fri, Feb 3
Alumnae First Friday Mass
-
White House
Sat, Feb 4
Upper School Semiformal Dance
-
Fine Arts Building

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Duchesne Public Calendar (All School)