Charger Athletics Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Soccer Soccer 7th/8th vs. Second Baptist School (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Soccer Soccer 6th/7th vs. Second Baptist School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. John Cooper (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Beaumont Kelly (Away)
-
Beaumont Kelly
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. John Cooper (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Concordia Lutheran (Away)
-
Concordia Lutheran
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Soccer Soccer 6th/7th vs. St John’s School (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. Kinkaid School (Away)
-
Kinkaid School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Awty International School (Away)
-
Awty International School
Soccer Soccer 7th/8th vs. St John’s School (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. The Village School (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. Kinkaid School (Away)
-
Kinkaid School
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Basketball Basketball - 6th vs. Presbyterian School (Away)
-
Presbyterian School
Soccer Soccer 6th/7th vs. Annunciation Orthodox School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Awty International School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Duchesne Seminary Field
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. Presbyterian School (Away)
-
Presbyterian School
Soccer Soccer 7th/8th vs. Annunciation Orthodox School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Duchesne Academy - Berner Park
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. Presbyterian School (Away)
-
Presbyterian School
Wed, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Basketball Basketball - 6th vs. The Village School (Away)
-
The Village School
Basketball Basketball - 7th vs. The Village School (Away)
-
The Village School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. St. Agnes (Away)
-
St. Agnes
Basketball Basketball - 8th vs. The Village School (Away)
-
The Village School
Wed, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 27
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Awty International School (Away)
-
Awty International School
Sat, Jan 28