Patricia Swenson

Head of School

Beth Anchondo

Admissions Director

Rob Bagley

Athletics and Physical Education Director

Sarah Baker

Extended Programs Director

Mary Ellen Butler

Alumnae and Community Relations Director

Donald Cramp

Head of Upper School

Elda Garcia-Ditta

Formation to Mission Director

Darlene Henson

Advancement Director

Tony Houle

Head of Middle School

Jessica McDunn

Communications Director

Ginger Montalbano

Head of Lower School

Janet Thorson

Technology Director

Beth Waguespack

Finance Director

Amy Witten

Curriculum and Learning Support Director

Tom Womack

Operations Director